Leave Feedback

Choose A Location

Randall Way
Pay Bill
Viking Storage
Pay Bill
Skip Nav

Randall Way Storage

42 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
"great service. nice clean storage units A bit more expensive than other places but worth the extra"
~Ian McFall
1 Month Ago
"The best staff, clean storage, gate that your vehicles can both enter"
~Renee Kimball
1 Month Ago
"3 stars"
~chan aney
2 Months Ago
"Clean, quiet, very nice. The staff is extremely nice and pleasant, very helpful. Been there just a few days, so far so good "
~Violet Remigio
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Sam Beard
3 Months Ago
"Very nice people. Impressed with the facilitiy"
~Kim Alvey
6 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Tamara Young
7 Months Ago
"I took my mother into to rent a storage unit. Noel treated her like gold! My mom is 90 and Noel was so patient with her. Thanks!!"
~Jeff Reed
8 Months Ago
"Its a great facility & sooo simple to get new unit and unloading within 45 mins explained everything perfectly.... and i got 1/2 off my 5’X5’ unit for 2 months "
~Rob King
8 Months Ago
"Wonderful staff, Ely was incredible in helping out, very honest and clean place. They also have great prices, definitely would recommend this place."
~Gabriela Ituarte