Leave Feedback

Choose A Location

Randall Way
Pay Bill
Viking Storage
Pay Bill
Skip Nav

Randall Way Storage

54 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Bill Newton
3 Weeks Ago
"The folks at Randall Way Storage are great to work with. They are super friendly and very helpful. We were able to reserve a unit from out of town with no trouble at all! The facility is clean, well maintained, and very secure. I highly recommend them!"
~Snorri Bjorn
2 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Cazden Bement
2 Months Ago
"Great security. storage unit was clean and ready for me to move stuff in. lighting is excellent."
~Steven Davison
3 Months Ago
"Everything about my visit to Randall Storage Facility was far and above what one might expect. Safety/health protocols were in place, questions answered efficiently, clearly and in a friendly manner. The facility has lighted storage units which were absent from others in the area. The discounted price for the first 2 months rental was a welcome addition."
~Carol Larsen
3 Months Ago
"We checked all the storage in Kitsap and this is the best storage, building and the most secure storage unit! They have awesome service the Greatest customer service!""
~Ruben III Asuncion
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Madelynn Eayrs
4 Months Ago
"This is a great place to do business with all really nice there they greet you when you walk in the door yeah they're just awesome"
~Annie Martin
7 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Joyce Hawkins
8 Months Ago
"The people running the facility are great. The units are clean and secure. Everything is climate controlled. I have been with them for 3 years."
~Barbara Johnson